Injustice 2 Nominated in The Game Awards

Injustice 2 has been nominated in the category of ‘Best Fighting Game’ in The Game Awards 2017.

VOTE HERE: Games Awards

The Game Awards 2017 will take place on Thursday the 7th December, with streaming due to begin at 17:30 PT, 20:30 ET, 01:30 GMT (Friday morning).

Find out how to watch the Awards as they go live here.

As well as being a major date in the gaming world’s calendar, the game Awards ceremony has become a traditional place for the announcement of new games.
Could we see the announcement of a new DC Comics game soon?

About Red_Robin 666 Articles
Admin at Arkhamverse.com (formerly arkhamcity.co.uk), Kung Fu black belt and all-round nerd. Red_Robin has been a bat-fan since watching the Adam West Batman series everyday before Nursery School. He watched the Tim Burton movies and the Animated Series as a small child and has never really left Gotham since.

Home Forums Injustice 2 Nominated in The Game Awards

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Mani-Man 4 days ago.

  • Author
    Replies
  • #11701

    Mani-Man
    Participant
    • 9
    • Arkham Thug

    It should easily win the Award, it is the currently best fighting game out there imo.
    The Mortal Kombat base is just so greatly fleshed out that Tekken or Street Fighter cant keep up with the feeling etc.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.