Everything You Need To Know About Batman: The Enemy Within

As previously announced, Telltale Games are back with a second five-episode season of their episodic Batman game; the first episode will be available for download tomorrow.

The Enemy Within‘s season pass disc will be released in October. Traditionally, these discs have contained the first one or two episodes of the series and unlock access to download the remaining episodes as they become available.

Troy Baker returns to reprise his role as Bruce Wayne (and, of course, Batman) along with fellow cast-mates Anthony Ingruber (John Doe/Joker), Dave Fennoy (Lucius Fox), Murphy Guyer (Commissioner Gordon) and Robert Clotworthy (Jack Ryder). They’re joined by Robin Atkin Downes, who will be portraying The Riddler.

Official Synopsis:

In this latest chapter from the award-winning studio behind Batman – The Telltale Series, both Bruce Wayne and Batman will be forced into precarious new roles. The Riddler has returned to terrorize Gotham City, but his gruesome puzzles merely foreshadow an even greater crisis. With the arrival of a ruthless federal agent and the return of a still nascent Joker, Batman must navigate uneasy alliances while Bruce Wayne undertakes a perilous series of deceptions. Which of Batman’s new allies will you choose to trust? And how deep into the darkness will you let Bruce descend?

KindaFunnyGames are joined by Troy Baker and Anthony Ingruber for a stream of episode 1 of the new season this afternoon on Twitch. The stream starts at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BST and 10pm CEST.

We’ve collected all the best videos regarding to The Enemy Within. Check them out below.

Teaser Trailer:

Launch Trailer:

DC All Access:

GameSpot:

IGN exclusive Gameplay:

About Red_Robin
Admin at Arkhamverse.com (formerly arkhamcity.co.uk), Kung Fu black belt and all-round nerd. Red_Robin has been a bat-fan since watching the Adam West Batman series everyday before Nursery School. He watched the Tim Burton movies and the Animated Series as a small child and has never really left Gotham since. His favourite Robin is Tim Drake, his favourite Batgirl is Cassandra Cain and he strongly believes that both Jason Todd and Barbara Gordon were more dramatic characters dead and in the chair than they are in the New52.
%d bloggers like this: